Club Championship Regatta

Saturday, January 23, 2016 -
Sunday, January 24, 2016
La Playa

Congratulations to Team Baby Fleet! Brian Haines, Mandi Hardesty and Stacey Szabo sailed consistently to the Club Championship victory, winning 9 of 15 races over the weekend.

SDYC Members: Please log in to view the registration list for this event.